Presenting the Inaugural Helicon Awards!

The 2019 Helicon Awards celebrates the best literary works of 2018 in Science Fiction, Fantasy, Military Sci-Fi/Fantasy, Alternate History, Media Tie-In, Horror and Anthology (SF/F/H).

There are also three individual honorees for the Mevil Dewey Innovation Award, Laura Ingalls Wilder Best New Author Award and the Frank Herbert Lifetime Achievement Award.

If you want to skip the preliminaries, the awards begin at the 3:28 mark in the video.


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: