Another Honor For Escaping Infinity


EI_DRAGON_COVER BADGEDon’t tell my good friends trolls, Camestros “Don’t Call Me Toby” Felapton or ChynaMike the Lord of the House of 770 Vile Aromas, but my novel, Escaping Infinity, which is off to a great start in its first week of release as an audiobook, has just been named one of the 10 finalists for the Conservative Libertarian Fiction Alliance’s 2018 Book of the Year award.

Here are the 10 finalists:

Hans G. Schantz: A Rambling Wreck
Moira Greyland: The Last Closet
Jon del Arroz: For Steam and Country 
Kacey Ezell: Minds of Men 
Jagi Lamplighter: The Awful Truth About Forgetting
Chris Kennedy: The Golden Horde 
Chris Kennedy/Mark Wandrey (ed.): A Fistful of Credits 
John C. Wright: Daughter of Danger 
Richard Paolinelli: Escaping Infinity
Karl K. Gallagher: Torchship Captain

29215940_10209738159683938_737764865853947262_nWow, that’s a pretty impressive list of authors and if you haven’t read them yet, you really should. All 10 books are worth the time and effort.

I believe voting will begin on April 2nd and if there is a link for the public to vote, I will post it when it becomes live. In the meantime, get reading while I finish the final stages of work on releasing the 2019 Book of the Year, When The Gods Fell, on Sept. 4th this year.


New COver copy


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s